South Carolina Archival Association Executive Board Minutes

Archives and History Center, Columbia, SC

July 29, 2008

Present: Debra Bloom, Jim Cross, Dorothy Hazelrigg, Susan Hoffius, Laura Jowdy, Kate Moore, Heather South, Elizabeth West; new web designer, Jennifer Welch

President Debbie Bloom called the meeting to order at 10:08 a.m.